Welcome!!

7 11 2009

   Hey all!

I would like to say thank you for visiting our new website and for the continued support of SQA Studios.

For those of you who don’t know about us, we are a group of friends who work together to create a summer movie every year typically a fan film. We have worked on “The Betrayal” which is a take off on the Bourne trilogy and are now in the process of making a Star Wars fan film by the name of “Space Wars Episode III.V: The Last Hope”

We do these movies on a low budget every year and do what we can. We appreciate the support from all of you.

The SQA Studios Team,

SQA Studios

http://youtube.com/SQAstudios

http://myspace.com/SQAstudios

http://twitter.com/SQAstudios

 

SQA Studios

Actions

Information

3 responses

9 11 2009
Calamity Anne

Woo Hoo!!! I’m the first comment evah!!! Your site is awesome, and I’m also added it to my blogs that I’m following…now I’ll get update as soon as you post them!

14 11 2009
Ms. Whitman

Excellent! I wait with great anticipation for Space Wars to come out!

14 11 2009
Yoga

First is the worst and second is the best! Ha! I love the website and I will try and spread the word as best as I can. You can count on me!
~Yoga

Leave a Reply

